HOME

Book Excerpts

About Stephanie

Workshop Schedule 2006

Articles & Book Reviews

Devalila Yoga Teacher Training

Yoga Tips For Teachers

Other Books By Stephanie

Belly Dance Classes & DVDs

Mexico Yoga Vacations

Monthly Posture Adjustment

Contact Stephanie


Devalila Yoga Website

Click for Devalila Yoga


Trafford Publishing Website

Click for Trafford Publishing

Yoga and Related Links

2006

Please email me at
stefanipappas@hotmail.com
to add your link to my site
and please add mine to yours!


WEBSITE


LINKED URL


DESCRIPTION OF SITE

TOP OF PAGE
Devalila Yoga devalilayoga.com Yoga Classes, Belly Dance and Yoga Teacher Training in NJ
Stefani Pappas
Yoga Alliance USA yogaalliance.org Association of Registered Yoga Teachers and Schools
Canadian Yoga Alliance canadianyogicalliance.com Canadian Association of Registered Yoga Teachers and Schools
Saraswati River Yoga Studio saraswatiriveryoga.com Yoga Studio in New Hope, PA; Kirin Mishra
Inner Bliss Yoga Studio innerblissyogacenter.com Yoga Studio in Phila., PA; Kelly Smith
Soma Yoga Center somactr.com Studio & Center for Yoga and Movement in Highland Park, NJ
Bobbie Ellis
Yoga International Magazine yimag.com Yoga Magazine in USA
Manuel Cano Diaz, Artist manuelcano.com Original Silver Jewelry Designs in Tulum, Mexico
Santosha Yoga Center yogachick123.com Studio & Center for Yoga in Somerville, NJ
Jennifer Dedrick
Yoga Reasearch and Education yrec.org Yoga Research, Education and Information
Yoga Site yogasite.com Yoga Informational Directory and Supplies
Jivamukti Yoga Center jivamuktiyoga.com Yoga Studio in NYC; Sharon Gannon, David Life
Sharp Fitness Yoga and Pilates Studio sharpfitness.com Yoga Studio in Flemington, NJ; Dawn Sharp
Yoga Journal Magazine yogajournal.com Largest Yoga Magazine in USA
Belly Dance Website for Tri-State Area bellydanceNY.com Listings of belly dance teachers, workshops, & classes
in Tri-State area
Health Choices Massage School health-choices.com Holistic Massage School in Belle Mead, NJ
Renate Novack, Georgia Kunz
Yoga Holidays yogaholidays.net Listing of yoga retreats and holidays worldwide
Yoga Online Magazine yoga-magazine.net Online Yoga Magazine UK, Ireland
Fitness Directory fitnessdirectory.org An online fitness directory for everything health related
Yoga Finder An online yoga directory for everything from books to events
Yoga Family yogafamily.com Online listing of yoga classes and teachers worldwide
Yoga Directory Online listing of yoga classes, teachers and products worldwide
Yoga Resource Directory whispy.com/yoga-resources.html Largest Yoga resource directory to find a yoga class or anything to do with yoga
Kevala Teacher's Directory Worldwide Click to find a Yoga class near to you Large yoga teacher's directory worldwide
Erich Schiffmann movingintostillness.com Erich Schiffmann's book and website
Venice and Santa Monica, CA
Nutrition, diet and Exercise website Calorie Counter For a free online diet and exercise journal
Greener Paths Clothes for Yoga Practice Greener Paths Comfort and Style for your Yoga Practice and Beyond